Testimonials

The following testimonials are taken from Google Business (the old location at 30030 Rt. 72 in Madison)

James Mcknight

***** 5-Star Review on Google Business

9/20/20
 
Her background and story is what compelled me to believe in the evolution of her gift. Her reading was intense and as a result I left with a lot of specific things and details I needed validation on. Sometimes in our lives, when we are driving and begin questioning our choices and decisions of what brought us to this point and or location. It’s that experience of needing clarity is what Wendy truly brings to the table.
 
Her energy resonates during a reading which validates her connection to a greater source. Her information was so overwhelming for me, I literally had all of my answers within 45mins of a 60min reading. Very intense and I’m blessed to have reached out. I encourage others to find a quiet place, light a white candle no matter your beliefs and do some self reflecting. Write your questions down from that experience and GO SEE HER. :–)
 
 
Rachel Bigelow

***** 5-Star Review on Google Business

9/1/20
 
My friend and I went to Wendy to get some answers and healing and we left with both. She’s the real deal. She’s so kind, welcoming, very thorough and does not rush. I’ve already recommended her to several people who plan on booking a reading with her, and I know I will be a repeat client.
 
 
 
Pauline Janson

***** 5-Star Review on Google Business

7/16/20
 
Amazing reading last week. She talked about what my spirit guides wanted for me to do this year, answered all my questions and provided clear feedback. Really great! Definitely one of the best readings I have ever had to date. I would highly recommend Wendy.
 
 
shawn mcmahon

***** 5-Star Review on Google Business

6/15/20
 
Wendy was able to tap into my grandfather immediately. She picked up how he laughed and how i needed to pull my head out of my butt. Yup that was my grandfather. Definitely sounded just like him.
 
LaToya Feagin

***** 5-Star Review on Google Business  (the Huntsville Location)

9/15/20
 
Wendy was ‘nail on the head’ and very friendly and polite!! Go see her.

———————————————

The following reviews are primarily about my pole dancing studio back in Boston, but they mention the readings so I cropped out the studio review part so you can just see the Mediumship Reviews:

4/26/2018

***** 5-Star Review on Yelp

This review is for a psychic reading that Wendy did for me. Immediately when I met Wendy I could feel so much kindness radiating from her, she is a truly sweet and amazing individual. During the reading she revealed details about my friends and family that she couldn’t possibly have known considering she knew nothing about me prior. She gave me very specific predictions about events that will occur at a certain time and I’m so excited! She also answered a lot of my burning questions about metaphysics which really blew my mind and gave me a new perspective, and I felt extremely privileged to hear. I have new found hope in life and this was one of the most magical moments of my life! I’m gonna tell all my friends to go see her too.


Jolie_A

***** 5-Star Review on Yelp

  • Boston, MA
  • 71 reviews
 

12/6/2017
Wendy is also a medium and spoke to me several times; it was kind of eerie as to how accurate things she told me were, especially down the the EXACT name of a guy I cut out of my life, BUT eye opening at the same time. I had a few things on my mind and she touched on them with such accuracy. If you attend a class – don’t be afraid!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Giang V.

***** 5-Star Review on Yelp

  • Giang V.
  • Natick, MA
  • 5 reviews

7/10/2017

This review is for Wendy as a medium and not for her pole dancing class since I have not taken any. It was the first time I had a reading and I was blown away. I’m not religious but I have always believed in the spirit world. With pretty much no information from me, Wendy was able to give me a very detailed reading, she (or whoever was talking through her) knew immediately that my parents’ well-being was my top concern in my mind and it was what I wanted to ask first, so they addressed it without me even verbally asking! Then my sister was next, that blew me away when she asked me about the symbol that my sister has had for many years, it took me a few minutes to remember that symbol represents my sister! And when I got to hear my grandfather who passed away a few years ago right before I was able to come see him, the message that he told me (through her) was the same message that he always taught me when I was little and living with him, it was such a relief to know he is well and happy in the other world. I miss him dearly, sometimes I still see him in my dream.

Wendy – when I re-listened to our session today, to the part where you asked me about a gathering this past couple days, I don’t know why I forgot about it, but the night before our session, I went to a house party where I sang karaoke with friends (people I didn’t know other than my sister and her boyfriend) for hours, I love singing and have not done that for a very long time. I used to sing all the time when I was little, you kept asking me about that gathering because he was there with me and I couldn’t remember to tell you (I think I was overwhelmed with all the emotions). He was there to hear me sing.

Thank you for our session, I know it takes a lot out of you with all the messages that you brought to me. I really needed to hear them.


***** 5-Star Review on Yelp

  • Michaela C.
  • Rehoboth, MA
  • 12 reviews

1/22/2017

Wendy is fantastic! Just took a class for my bachelorette party and we all had a blast! Wendy is also a medium and did a reading for a few of my girls that was so accurate. We didn’t stop talking about the class all night!

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Location 4428 Torrance Drive #5, Huntsville, AL 35816 Phone (617) 824-0349 E-mail Wendy@ButYouDidntSayGoodbye.com Hours Vary-EMAIL and TEXT are the BEST methods of contacting me. To schedule a reading, go to our Schedule a Reading page.
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close